Metro Brokers 2020 Business Partners

The following is a list of Metro Brokers, Inc. current business partners.  We are glad to share their contact information with you and are not responsible for services rendered.  Check back often, as new partners may be added throughout the year. 

5280.jpeg

5280 Virtual Realty

Ty Spencer

720-603-6158

tyspencer@5280virtualrealty.com

www.5280virtualrealty.com

ADM Compact Stacked Logo - 2018-01.png

American Dream Mortgage

Veronica Rivera

303-204-05441

www.loansclose.com

BCB_logo2018-transparent.png
Blue Ribbon logo white (002)_edited.jpg

Blue Chip Benefits LTD

Maureen DeJongh

888-225-8244

maureenandj@bluechipbg.com

www.bluechipbg.com

Blue Ribbon Home Warranty

Susan Rivas

D: 303-349-5120/O: 303-986-3900

MissWarranty@brhw.com

www.blueribbonhomewarranty.com

BOMBBOMB LOGO 2.jpg

BombBomb

Michelle Johnson

866-209-4602

michelle.johnson@bombbomb.com

www.bombbomb.com

Boomerang Direct Marketing

Laura Cavalcanti

303-997-7047

laura@boomerangdm.com

www.boomerangdm.com

Citywide Logo and EHL.png

Citywide Home Loans

David Hosterman

720-644-5566

dhosterman@citywidehomeloans.com

www.citywidehomeloans.com

Checkmate Moving & Storage

Barrett Miller

303-346-6683

barrett@checkmatemoving.com

www.checkmatemoving.com

Colorado Association of REALTORS®

Jonah Olio

303-785-7105

jolio@coloradorealtors.com

www.coloradorealtors.com

Heritage Title Company

Ryan Pulliam

702-528-2410

rp@heritagetco.com

www.heritagetco.com

 

EntCU_Logo.png

Ent Credit Union

Nancy Lonergan

800-525-9623

nlonergan@ent.com

www.ent.com

 

Highlands.png

Highlands Mortgage

Bryan Rankin

303-915-7755

brankin@highlandsmortgage.com

www.highlandsmortgage.com

 

Fidelity National Home Warranty

Robert Bird

303-246-5888

robert.bird@fnf.com

www.homewarranty.com

 

GiftsWithAnEdgeLogo_1 Color_Navy-01.png

Gifts with an Edge

Michael Athens

303-909-1405

michael@giftswithanedge.com
www.retentiongrifts.com

 

 

IWS-LogoFNL_web.png

Integrity Wealth Solutions

Justina Welch

303-716-5777

justina@integrity-wealth.com

www.integrity-wealth.com

 

Lewan Technology

Jeffery Parko

303-968-2364

jeffery.parko@lewan.com

www.lewan.com

Mercedes Benz Cling_Europlate.png
On Target Vertical.jpg
PointAndClickStaging_Stacked-01.png
pro-flooring logo-01.png

Mercedes Benz of Littleton

Mercedes Benz of Littleton

303-738-7700

seanf@mboflittleton.com

www.mercedesoflittleton.com

On Target Transactions

Gosia Shierlaw

303-808-2028

gosia@ontargettransactions.com

www.ontargettransactions.com

Point and Click

Robb Stenman

303-894-0458

robb@pointandclickstaging.com

www.pointandclickstaging.com

Pro! Flooring

Marie Pierce

303-788-0113

marie@pro-flooring.com

REcolorado (Metrolist)

Maggy Andrews

303-804-2626

mandrews@REcolorado.com

www.recolorado.com

RMD Signs

Gene Gordon

303-573-5500

geneg@rmdsigns.com

www.rmdsigns.com

Roof Brokers, Inc.

Angela Grunst

303-750-1900

roofexperts@roofbrokers.com

www.roofbrokersinc.com

SOW_BC_Ver2 2.jpg

S.O.W. Restoration & Cleaning

Dennis Jenkins

720-453-6083

dennisj102@gmail.com

Showing Time

Sharon Patenaude

312-568-8000 x 109

tradeshow@showingtime.com

www.showingtime.com

Vectra_Color_Regis.jpg

Vectra Bank

Peggy King

720-947-7857

peggy.king@vectrabank.com

www.vectrabank.com

Virtuance_logo-01.png

Virtuance

Maddie Booker

909-576-1273

maddie.booker@virtuance.com

www.virtuance.com

SHFlogo.gif

Shortridge, Fitzke & Hulquist, P.C

Curtis Shortridge

303-694-2000

cshortridge@sfhlaw.net

www.ssr-law.net

Select Printing Services Inc.

Jim Holway

303-799-9767

jh@selectprintingservices.com

www.selectprintingservices.com

The CE Shop

Larry Sprouse

720-390-3808

larry.sprouse@theceshop.com

www.metrobrokers.theceshop.com

Thrive 4

Gregory "Ike" Isenhart

720-280-0577

gregisenhart@gmail.com