Metro Brokers 2019 Business Partners

The following is a list of Metro Brokers, Inc. current business partners.  We are glad to share their contact information with you and are not responsible for services rendered.  Check back often, as new partners may be added throughout the year. 

Architectural Signs.com

Mary Harris

303-696-6106

mary@architecturalsigns.com

www.architecturalsigns.com

Blue Ribbon Home Warranty

Susan Rivas

303-349-5120-Direct/303-986-3900-Office

MissWarranty@brhw.com

www.blueribbonhomewarranty.com

Boomerang Direct Marketing

Laura Cavalcanti

303-997-7047

laura@boomerangdm.com

www.boomerangdm.com

John Elway Cadillac

Jason Taylor

303-414-6507

jasont@elwaydealers.net

www.johnelwaycadillac.com

Centralized Showing Service

Brian Boedeker

303-520-3039

brian.boedeker@showings.com

www.showings.com

Citywide Home Loans

Jonathan Edwards

720-420-8215

jedwards@citywidehomeloans.com

www.citywidehomeloans.com

Checkmate Moving & Storage

Barrett Miller

303-346-6683

barrett@checkmatemoving.com

www.checkmatemoving.com

Colorado Housing & Finance Authority

Elfriede Leicht

303-297-2432

eleicht@chfainfo.com

www.chfainfo.com

Colorado Association of REALTORS®

303-790-7099

tvrban@coloradorealtors.com

www.coloradorealtors.com

Ent Credit Union

Josh Callens

720-833-3324

jcallens@ent.com

www.ent.com

 

Finance of America

Rich Parus

720-984-6519

riparus@financeofamerica.com

www.financeofamerica.com

Lone Wolf

Monica Boutzis

1-866-279-9653 x 1396

mboutzis@lwolf.com

www.lwolf.com

Pillar to Post Home Inspections

Ken Peter

303-931-2378

ken.peter@pillartopost.com

www.pillartopost.com

RMD Signs

Gene Gordon

303-573-5500

geneg@rmdsigns.com

www.rmdsigns.com

Constant Contact

Rocco DeVito

781-482-7240

rdevito@constantcontact.com

www.constantcontact.com

Fairway Mortgage

Ashley Hickmon

720-465-7040

Ashley@FairwayFastMortgage.com

www.FairwayFastMortgage.com

Heritage Title Company

Ryan Pulliam

702-528-2410

rp@heritagetco.com

www.heritagetco.com

 

Lowen Sign Company

Gary  Pfannenstiel

620-899-0731

garyp@lowen.com

www.lowensign.com

CTMeContracts

Claudio Rielo

303-233-1918

support@ctmsoftware.com

www.ctmecontracts.com

Elevations Credit Union

Jennifer Shepherd

303-443-2158 x 2158

jennifer.shepherd@elevationscu.com
www.elevationscu.com

 

 

Fidelity National Home Warranty

Cindy Bonick

303-210-9973

cindy.bonick@fnf.com

www.homewarranty.com

 

Homestead Title and Escrow

Hilary Tayloe

720-420-4400

hilary@homesteadtc.com

www.homesteadtc.com

Fidelity National Title

www.fntcolorado.com

Lewan Technology

Jeffery Parko

303-968-2364

jeffery.parko@lewan.com

www.lewan.com

Magnets USA

Sharon Stanley

800-869-7562 x 1536

Sharons@magnetsusa.com

www.magnetsusa.com

New York Life

Hanna Walker/Derek Duncan

303-880-1541

hannawalker@ft.newyorklife.com

dduncan01@ft.newyorklife.com

Pinnacle Design & Marketing Inc.

Rich Workman

303-898-4762

rworkman@pinnacledm.com

www.pinnacledm.com

REcolorado (Metrolist)

Maggy Andrews

303-804-2626

mandrews@REcolorado.com

www.recolorado.com

RLI CO Chapter.png

Realtors® Land Institute- CO Chapter

Maggie Thomas

720-491-1754

rli.coloradochapter5@gmail.com

www.coloradorli.com

Roof Brokers, Inc.

Angela Grunst

303-750-1900

roofexperts@roofbrokers.com

www.roofbrokersinc.com

Select Printing Services Inc.

Jim Holway

303-799-9767

jh@selectprintingservices.com

www.selectprintingservices.com

Send FREE cards anywhere at FREEaccount.us

Paul Olthoff

Call or Text 303-521-7223

www.FREEaccount.us

Shortridge, Fitzke & Hulquist, P.C

Curtis Shortridge

303-694-2000

cshortridge@sfhlaw.net

www.ssr-law.net

Vacant Interiors

Steve Pisano

303-472-8026

info@vacantinteriorsdenver.com

www.vacantinteriorsdenver.com

Showing Time

Max Klekner

312-568-8000 x 145

mklekner@showingtime.com

www.showingtime.com

Vectra Bank

Peggy King

720-947-7857

peggy.king@vectrabank.com

www.vectrabank.com

The CE Shop

Larry Sprouse

720-390-3808

larry.sprouse@theceshop.com

www.metrobrokers.theceshop.com

Walkthrough

Elizabeth Devlin

303-900-0469

elizabeth@getawalkthrough.com

www.getawalkthrough.com

 

Thrive 4

Gregory "Ike" Isenhart

720-280-0577

gregisenhart@gmail.com

1-800-Got-Junk

Luke Smith

844-909-7194

luke.smith@1800gotjunk.com

Click here for details.

Metro Brokers, Inc. | 4 Inverness Court East, Suite 200 | Englewood, CO 80112 | 303-843-0100 | Support@MetroBrokersCorp.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean